Thinking of my dearies

Don’t undervalue friendship

Only friends can make you laugh and content with what you have

Sorrow and tears will leave you feeling sick with swollen eyes and pain

The company of friends is happiness that will make you beautiful and make you blossom

There are things you can never share with family but are happy to share with friends

While I always bank on myself for support – I know I can cry my heart out and you will listen

I refuse to believe everyone has good friends – you are a God sent; I just know

To my dearies – what would I have done without you? Love you always.

 

 

Leave a Reply

